Block Sandals

Hello! I’m sure you are excited that it’s Monday. I am because that means I am one day closer to salsa class. Anyways, today it is all about the block heel sandals. 

My SJP Collection block sandals purchase inspired me to buy my Steve Madden Estoria  sandals. 

Estoria in Cognac Learher 

Jagger in Fuxia (multi-colored)

I tried wearing my sandals on Saturday but the weather was ugly all day. Gloomy with a light drizzle that would not stop making it a tad too cold for sandals. Before stepping out the door I had to switch my sandals to sneakers. I was glad the weather on Sunday was not like Saturday and that I was actually able to wear my sandals as I headed out to lunch with my friends. 

Here are a couple of my block heel sandal picks. 

 Vince Camuto
Michael Kors

Nine West

Until Next Time! 

-Gaby

Leave a comment